image

Houston Black Law Brunch - Special Edition

by Houston Black Law Brunch

calendar

Sunday, March 10, 2024

01:00PM - Sunday, March 10, 2024 06:00PM

location

3215 McKinney Street • NOTO Houston • Houston • TX

Summary

Join us for the Houston Black Law Brunch 2024! This exciting event will take place on Sunday, March 10, 2024 at NOTO Houston. Get ready for a day filled with networking, delicious food, and inspiring conversations.

At the Houston Black Law Brunch 2024, you'll have the opportunity to connect with fellow legal professionals, law students, and industry leaders. Share your experiences, gain valuable insights, and build meaningful relationships within the legal community.

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to expand your network, gain valuable insights, and have a fantastic time. Mark your calendars for the Houston Black Law Brunch 2024 and get ready for an unforgettable event!

When & Where

calendar

Sunday, March 10, 2024

01:00PM - 06:00PM

location

3215 McKinney Street • NOTO Houston • Houston

Get Tickets

Buy now

Share

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Categories

More events in this area

Jollof Festival - Houston

Saturday, June 29, 2024

03:00PM - 07:00PM

Toros HTX • Houston

Shallipopi Houston Concert 2K24

Friday, May 24, 2024

07:00PM - 11:00PM

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar • Houston

Marketing For The Culture Summit

Thursday, June 06, 2024

08:30AM - 05:00PM

United Way of Greater Houston • Houston

The Table: Wellness in the Workplace Summit

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

11:00AM - 02:00PM

808 Travis St • Houston

Melanin Minds Mental Health Conference

Thursday, July 25, 2024

06:00PM - 03:00PM

Houston • Houston

28th Annual Scholarship Que-Nic

Saturday, April 27, 2024

01:00PM - 06:00PM

15107 Cullen Blvd • Houston

Book Signing- "Tehran to Miami" by Donya Ziraksari

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

06:00PM - 08:00PM

The Us Space • Houston

TxTure Beauty Barber Sho'down

Sunday, June 23, 2024

04:00PM - 10:00PM

The Ayva Center • Houston

Derby HTX 2024

Saturday, May 04, 2024

03:00PM - 08:00PM

RockHouse • Houston

Feelings in the Arts

Friday, April 19, 2024

06:00PM - 07:00PM

D&K Counseling Group PLLC in the Muze Suite • Houston

Blissful Balance

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

06:30PM - 08:30PM

Amegy On Main • Houston

Caribbean Cravings - A Pop-up Kitchen by Rae’s Kitchen

Saturday, April 27, 2024

12:00PM - 05:00PM

77004 • Houston

Paint & Sip! African Expressionism FT BOPHO BYOB

Friday, April 19, 2024

07:00PM - 11:00PM

613 1/2 W 19th St • Houston

UIU Cinco De Mayo Bar Crawl @ KISS

Sunday, May 05, 2024

10:00AM - 10:00PM

Kiss • Houston

UIU Houston Hosts Wine Tasting @ Pur Noire

Thursday, May 02, 2024

07:00PM - 09:00PM

Pur Noire Urban Wineries • Houston

"Drops of Color 2" Art Exhibit

Sunday, April 21, 2024

01:00PM - 05:00PM

Gite Gallery • Houston

The Session R&B Jam June

Thursday, June 20, 2024

07:00PM - 10:30PM

Tribeca • Houston

Mellie Work Accountability Day | May

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

10:00AM - 04:00PM

The Us Space • Houston