image

PowerNetworking Conference

by FraserNet

calendar

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

12:00AM - Saturday, August 05, 2023 11:59PM

location

1600 Lamar Street • Hiltons Americas – Houston • Houston • TX

Summary

For twenty one years the PowerNetworking™ Conference has been the home of black entrepreneurs looking to connect, grow and prosper. Forbes voted us one of the top five conferences in the world for entrepreneurs. We pride ourself on a unique philosophy of networking and building a financial legacy for your make grand children’s one work.

When & Where

calendar

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

12:00AM - 11:59PM

location

1600 Lamar Street • Hiltons Americas – Houston • Houston

Get Tickets

Buy now

Share

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Categories

More events in this area

Crawl for the Culture Vol. IX - The Resurgence

Friday, March 15, 2024

06:00PM - 09:00PM

Houston • Houston

Jollof Festival - Houston

Saturday, June 29, 2024

03:00PM - 07:00PM

Toros HTX • Houston

Diwali Magazine Publication

Monday, March 18, 2024

06:00PM - 08:00PM

India House • Houston

CJ's Client Appreciation/Friends and Family Event!

Saturday, March 30, 2024

10:00AM - 12:00PM

Sweetwater Farms • Houston

Wellness in the Workplace Summit

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

11:00AM - 01:00PM

808 Travis St • Houston

Mellie Work Accountability Day | March

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

10:00AM - 04:00PM

The Us Space • Houston

Model Call Casting(Txture Beauty Show)

Saturday, April 13, 2024

02:00PM - 04:00PM

12401 S Post Oak Rd • Houston

Her Story is Data Happy Hour

Thursday, March 07, 2024

06:00PM - 08:00PM

405 Main Street • Houston

Txture Beauty Show Casting Call

Saturday, April 13, 2024

02:00PM - 04:00PM

12401 S Post Oak Rd • Houston

TUS Lunch & Learn (March)

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

12:00PM - 01:45PM

The Us Space • Houston

Houston Black Law Brunch - Special Edition

Sunday, March 10, 2024

01:00PM - 06:00PM

NOTO Houston • Houston

Bison in the South

Friday, April 12, 2024

05:00PM - 04:00PM

Houston

Dance for H.E.R.

Saturday, March 16, 2024

04:00PM - 06:00PM

Soundbox Studios • Houston

HERstory Awards Celebration 2024

Friday, March 22, 2024

05:30PM - 08:00PM

The Us Space • Houston

the collective: edition ii

Friday, March 15, 2024

06:00PM - 09:00PM

koya • Houston