image

Twerk x Tequila - New Orleans

by Twerk and Tequilla

calendar

Saturday, June 17, 2023

06:00PM - Sunday, June 18, 2023 12:00AM

location

3000 Franklin Avenue • Culture Park NOLA • New orleans • LA

Summary

We're Back on Tour - Twerk x Tequila NOLA

TwerkxTequila is high spirited event for our "homegirls (guys & theys) to turn up. On our second national tour run, mixing the best two ingredients - a little liquid courage and a whole lot of dancing. 

 

Twerk X Tequila is for the move makers who like to shake something in a safe environment. We are welcoming, judgement free and have branded activations that empower our guests to have a good time and make for a memorable experience.

When & Where

calendar

Saturday, June 17, 2023

06:00PM - 12:00AM

location

3000 Franklin Avenue • Culture Park NOLA • New orleans

Get Tickets

Buy now

Share

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Categories

More events in this area

The Experience

Saturday, August 03, 2024

10:30PM - 12:00AM

The AllWays Lounge & Cabaret • New orleans

Shades Of Melanin BBQ And Day Party: Essence Fest Edition

Saturday, July 06, 2024

03:00PM - 09:00PM

Culture Park NOLA • New orleans

To Ed With Love Gala

Friday, November 01, 2024

07:00PM - 12:00AM

Ace Hotel New Orleans • New orleans

New Orleans ComiCon

Saturday, August 10, 2024

10:00AM - 05:00AM

Pontchartrain Convention & Civics Center • New orleans

NOLA Greek Picnic Weekend 2024

Friday, July 12, 2024

06:00PM - 08:00PM

ZONY Mash • New orleans

Slow Drag New Orleans

Saturday, July 06, 2024

10:00PM - 02:00AM

Cafe Istanbul • New orleans

SOUL SESSIONS NEW ORLEANS • THE ALL RNB DAY PARTY

Saturday, June 22, 2024

02:00PM - 07:00PM

Pour House @ District • New orleans

#CareFreeBlackGirl CookOut New Orleans

Friday, July 05, 2024

05:00PM - 11:00PM

Dragons Den • New orleans

The Cookout: a live music burlesque show!

Sunday, July 14, 2024

05:00PM - 07:00PM

The AllWays Lounge & Cabaret • New orleans