image

Juneteenth Cultural Explosion

by Wildest Dreams Achieved

calendar

Saturday, June 15, 2024

07:00PM - Sunday, June 16, 2024 12:00AM

location

3560 Camp Creek Pkwy • The Plug at the Tavern • Atlanta • GA

Summary

The Juneteenth Cultural Explosion is a powerful celebration commenorating the emancipation of enslaved African American and honoring individuals and organizations who have profound impact in our community.

Juneteenth Cultural Explosion is a celebration that highlights the essence of the black culture eccentricness and vibrantness. There will be live perfomance by Hip Hop rising star Clay James and sounds by Dallas Texas own DJ Bow tie. This event will leave you with a cultural experience like no other. 

When & Where

calendar

Saturday, June 15, 2024

07:00PM - 12:00AM

location

3560 Camp Creek Pkwy • The Plug at the Tavern • Atlanta

Get Tickets

Buy now

Share

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Categories

More events in this area

Your Friday Night Plans Await: Join Us at Rosé & Rye for an Epic Evening

Saturday, June 22, 2024

05:00PM - 03:00AM

3377 Peachtree Rd NE • Atlanta

Thank God It's Thursday (TGIT)

Thursday, June 27, 2024

05:00PM - 11:00PM

Spaceman • Atlanta

Jollof Festival Atlanta - '24

Saturday, July 20, 2024

02:00PM - 07:00PM

West Side Motor Lounge • Atlanta

8th Annual Poetry Slam4SAAM

Saturday, June 29, 2024

05:00PM - 08:00PM

680 Murphy Ave SW • Atlanta

Legacy Cup

Friday, June 21, 2024

05:00PM - 08:00PM

No.18 - Atlanta Buckhead • Atlanta

Black Travel Expo 2024

Thursday, October 17, 2024

12:00AM - 12:00AM

Thompson Atlanta – Buckhead by Hyatt • Atlanta

FROSE DAY PARTY ON THE ROOFROP

Saturday, June 22, 2024

03:30PM - 09:00PM

3377 Peachtree Rd NE • Atlanta

Juneteenth Shopping & Art Experience

Saturday, June 22, 2024

02:00PM - 06:00PM

Spark Innovation Center • Atlanta

Melanin Money Presents: Wealth Weekend 2024

Friday, July 26, 2024

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Atlanta • Atlanta

4th of July Day Party Rooftop Vibes

Thursday, July 04, 2024

05:00AM - 01:00AM

3377 Peachtree Rd NE • Atlanta

The 3rd Annual Black Men Summit: Atlanta

Friday, September 27, 2024

05:00PM - 12:00PM

Indie Studios • Atlanta

Throwback With Jack - 90s/2000s Hip Hop and R&B

Friday, June 21, 2024

07:00PM - 02:00AM

Wicked Wolf Atlanta • Atlanta

Charting a Legacy: UIU Founders Ball

Friday, August 02, 2024

07:00PM - 09:00PM

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park • Atlanta

R&Beatz Under The Stars

Friday, June 28, 2024

09:00PM - 03:00AM

Rosé and Rye • Atlanta

Elite Encounters: Atlanta Speed Dating Event

Thursday, July 11, 2024

07:00PM - 09:00PM

Blue Martini Atlanta • Atlanta

It Takes A Village: Small Business Expo, Market & Mixer

Thursday, July 25, 2024

05:00PM - 08:00PM

Koncept House • Atlanta

NPHC Yard Sale: A Charity Event

Saturday, August 03, 2024

11:00AM - 05:00PM

TBD • Atlanta

Rooftop Adults Only Day Party + BBQ

Thursday, July 04, 2024

05:00PM - 02:00AM

High Society Buckhead • Atlanta

Carpe Diem Day Party: MEAC vs SWAC Weekend Day Party

Saturday, August 24, 2024

12:00PM - 08:00PM

Vision Restaurant Lounge • Atlanta

Carpe Noctem: 7th ANNUAL Be Out Day + HBCU Weekend Kickoff

Friday, August 09, 2024

10:00PM - 03:00PM

Westside Cultural Arts Center • Atlanta

Ndi Ike Cultural Exhibit

Saturday, June 22, 2024

02:00PM - 06:00PM

Omenala Griot Afrocentric Museum & Event Center • Atlanta

R&B Bingo Sunday Brunch/Free Entry with RSVP/SOGA ENTERTAINMENT

Sunday, June 23, 2024

12:00PM - 06:00PM

Blue Martini Atlanta • Atlanta

Saturday Night at Rose & Rye's Rooftop

Saturday, June 29, 2024

05:00PM - 03:00AM

3377 Peachtree Rd NE • Atlanta

It Takes A Village: Small Business Expo, Market & Mixer

Thursday, July 11, 2024

05:00PM - 08:00PM

Koncept House • Atlanta